MestiaTetnuldi
LiftStatusBottomTop

Zuruldi

00

Hatsvali

00
      Trail   

Zuruldi

Tezo

-0.8°CNow
-0.2°C 11 PM
Longterm forecast
Temperature°

Fri, 9 Feb

2.8 / -1.6

Sat, 10 Feb

3.5 / -2.5

Sun, 11 Feb

4.2 / -2.3

Mon, 12 Feb

4.9 / -1.8

Tue, 13 Feb

7.2 / 0.7

Wed, 14 Feb

7.4 / 1.1

Thu, 15 Feb

7.2 / 0.3

Fri, 16 Feb

1.8 / -3.2

Sat, 17 Feb

-3.7 / -11.2

Sun, 18 Feb

-0.9 / -11.4

Mon, 19 Feb

2.2 / -6.9

Tue, 20 Feb

3.7 / -3.7

Wed, 21 Feb

5.2 / -2.3

Thu, 22 Feb

2.8 / -2.7

Fri, 23 Feb

-0.9 / -5.8