GudauriKobi
LiftStatusBottomTop

Kudebi

26652993

Snow-park

27202850

Sadzele

27883270

Gudaura

21822728

Firni

27202950

Zuma

21502210

Baby

27502800

Khada

26802800

Shino

21872724

Alpina

22522298

Bombora

27002800

Pirveli

19892147

Soliko

21462689

Khalicha 1

27802810

Khalicha 3

27502800

Khalicha 3

27502800
      Trail   

Pirveli

Tatra

Tatra

Soliko

Soliko 2

Sportuli

Sportuli 2

Gudauri

Gudaura 2

Zuma

Sadzele

Sadzele 2

Sadzele 3

Kudebi

Kudebi 2

Bombora

Snow park

Snowpark 2

Khada

Khada

Firni

Firni 2

Baby

Khalicha 90

Khalicha 90m

Khalicha 27m

-2°CNow
-2.2°C 11 PM
Longterm forecast
Temperature°

Fri, 9 Feb

3.1 / -2.9

Sat, 10 Feb

3.9 / -3.8

Sun, 11 Feb

5.2 / -3.7

Mon, 12 Feb

5.1 / -2.1

Tue, 13 Feb

5.2 / -3.3

Wed, 14 Feb

1.8 / -4.4

Thu, 15 Feb

0.3 / -5.2

Fri, 16 Feb

-3 / -7.3

Sat, 17 Feb

-7.9 / -17.2

Sun, 18 Feb

-11.5 / -18

Mon, 19 Feb

-7.1 / -15.5

Tue, 20 Feb

-4.3 / -12.6

Wed, 21 Feb

-1.9 / -9.7

Thu, 22 Feb

-2.7 / -8.4

Fri, 23 Feb

-4.1 / -12.5